Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors of the EUC Calahonda 2018-2019 are the following:

President and Environment </ h3>
César Contreras González </ p>

Vice President and Security </ h3>
Juan Carlos Cuevas Dawson </ p>

Institutional Relations, Celebrations and Social Networks </ h3>
Coral Castronuño de Sarachaga </ p>

Treasurer </ h3>
Hans Willy Björklund </ p>

Parks and gardens </ h3>
Cathrine Bladh </ p>

Secretary </ h3>
William Frederick Nicholls </ p>

Infraestructures </ h3>
Pablo Ruíz Luque </ p>